Home
   

Madison WI Business Listings
by Category

 

2-Buckeye Lot 5-Civic Center Ramp 6-Government East Ramp 7-State Street Campus Ramp 8-State Street Capitol Ramp

 

Business

Address Park At Phone Website

Art

Art St. Ann Gallery 210 N Henry Street 5 (608) 255-3422 www.artstann.com
Fanny Garver Gallery, The 230 State Street 8 (608) 256-6755 www.fannygarvergallery.com
Madison Museum of Contemporary Art 211 State Street 5 (608) 257-0158 http://www.madisonartcenter.org

Bikes

Yellow Jersey, LTD 419 State Street 2 (608) 257-4818 www.yellowjersey.org

Books

A Room of One's Own Bookstore 307 W. Johnson Street 2 (608) 257-7888 www.roomofonesown.com
Canterbury Booksellers 315 W Gorham Street 2 (608) 258-9911 www.madisoncanterbury.com
Mimosa Books & Gifts 260 W. Gilman Street 2 (608) 256-5432 www.mimosaspirit.com
Paul's Book Store 670 State Street 7 (608) 257-2968
Shakespeare's Book Store 18 N Carroll Street 8 (608) 255-5521
University Book Store 711 State Street 7 (608) 257-3784 www.univbkstr.com

Cameras

Camera Co, The 24 N Carroll Street 8 (608) 256-0011

Car Care

Terry McCaughey's Service Center 332 W Johnson Street On Site (608) 251-4084

Cheese

House of Wisconsin Cheese 107 State Street 8 (608) 255-5204 www.houseofwisconsincheese.com

Children's Shop

Capitol Kids Ltd. 8 S. Carroll Street 8 (608) 280-0744 www.capitolkids.com

Coffeehouses

Ancora Coffee Roasters 315 W Gorham Street 2 (608) 441-9917 www.ancora-coffee.com
Michelangelo's 114 State Street 8 (608) 251-5299

Electronics

Quality Cellular 629 State Street 7 (608) 257-7000 www.quality-cellular.com
UBS Digital Outpost 673 State Street 7 (608) 255-7257

Fashion/Apparel

Bloom 126 State Street 8 (608) 257-0002
Gap 341 State Street 2 (608) 257-1566 www.gap.com
Gazelle 122 State Street 8 (608) 255-4967
Goziraya 406 W. Gilman Street 2 (608) 259-9194
Insignia 639 State Street 7 (608) 251-0495
Jazzman 340 State Street 2 (608) 256-2062
Karen & Co. 418 State Street 2 (608) 258-5500
Lands' End Not Quite Perfect 411 State Street 2 (608) 257-4900 www.landsend.com
Name of the Game 631 State Street 7 (608) 251-8998 www.shopbadgers.com
Peacock, The 512 State Street 7 (608) 257-7730
Ragstock 329 State Street 2 (608) 251-3419 www.ragstock.com
Sacred Feather 417 State Street  2 (608) 255-2071 www.sacredfeather.com
Sassafras 307 State Street 2 (608) 258-5510
Scoshi 410 State Street 2 (608) 256-7630
Sedona 330 State Street 2 (608) 256-1222
Soulman 528 State Street 7 (608) 256-7120
State Street Brats 603 State Street 7 (608) 255-5544
Steve & Barry's 636 State Street 7 (608) 286-1466
Tiger Lily 128 State Street 8 (608) 251-1225
Urban Outfitters 604 State Street 7 (608) 258-8818
Venecia Imports 206 State Street 8 (608) 255-8899

Financial Institutions

M&I Bank 1 W Main Street 6 (608) 2525876 www.mibank.com

Fitness

Womens Fitness Center 122 State Street 8 (608) 251-5233

Food Specialties

Chocolate Shoppe 468 State Street 2 (608) 255-5454 www.chocolateshoppeicecream.com
Clary's Gourmet Popcorn 105 State Street 8 (608) 255-2994 www.claryspopcorn.com

Hair Care

College Barber Shop 665 State Street 7 (608) 255-5601
Markee's Mane Attraction 341 State Street 2 (608) 251-5777 www.markeesmane.com
Nogginz Hair Shop 524 State Street 7 (608) 251-1545
Studio Quest 322 W Gorham Street 2 (608) 255-6376

Hotels/Accommodations

Concourse Hotel 1 West Dayton On Site (608) 257-6000 www.concoursehotel.com
Inn on The Park Hotel 22 S Carroll Street On Site (608) 257-8811
University Inn 441 N Frances Street On Site (608) 257-4881

Jewelry

Goodman Jewelers  220 State Street 8 (608) 257-3644 www.goodmansjewelers.com
Tropic Jewel 449 State Street #F 2 (608) 256-4442

Museums/Cultural Centers

Overture Center for the Arts 211 State Street 5 (608) 258-4177 www.overturefoundation.com

Pharmacy

Community Pharmacy 341 State Street 2 (608) 251-3242 www.communitypharmacy.coop

Posters

Poster Master 506 State Street 2 (608) 256-5800

Real Estate/Home Repair

Milsted Enterprises 106 W Mifflin Street 5 (608) 255-5050 www.milsted.net

Records/CDs

B-Side Records & Tapes & CD's 436 State Street 2 (608) 255-1977
Exclusive Company, The 508 State Street 7 (608) 255-2433

Restaurants/Bars

Blue Velvet Lounge 430 W. Gilman Street 2 (608) 257-2400
Casa De Lara Mexican Restaurant 341 State Street 2 (608) 251-7200
Chin's Asia Fresh 422 State Street 2 (608) 661-0082 www.chins.com
Chipotle Mexican Grill 658 State Street 7 (608) 250-4613 www.chipotle.com
City Bar 636 State Street 7 (608) 250-2489
Hawk's Bar & Grill 425 State Street 2 (608) 256-4295 www.hawksbar.com
Himal Chuli Restaurant 318 State Street 2 (608) 251-9225
Husnu's 547 State Street 7 (608) 256-0900
Irish Pub 317 State Street  2 (608) 256-6071
Nick's Restaurant 226 State Street 8 (608) 255-5450
Noodles & Company 232 State Street 8 (608) 257-6393 www.noodles.com
Pizza Di Roma 313 State Street 2 (608) 258-9219
Pizzeria Uno Chicago Bar & Grill 222 W Gorham Street 2 (608) 255-0605 www.unowis.com
Saz, The 558 State Street 7 (608) 256-1917
State Bar & Grill 118 State Street 8 (608) 294-9988 www.statebarandgrill.com
Stillwaters on State 250 State Street 8 (608) 256-0596 www.stillwatersonstate.com
Sunroom Caf´┐Ż & Gallery 638 State Street 7 (608) 255-1555
Tutto Pasta 305 State Street 2 (608) 294-1000

Shoes

City Shuz, LLC 106 S. Webster Street 6 (608) 256-7489 www.cityshuz.com
Famous Footwear 619 State Street 7 (608) 251-3771 www.famousfootwear.com
Heartland Birkenstock 414 State Street 2 (608) 255-2522 www.heartlandbirkenstock.com
Jack's Shoes 204 State Street 8 (608) 257-9766 www.jacksshoes.com

Specialty Shops

Art Gecko 507 State Street 7 (608) 280-8053 www.art-geko.com
Carrousel Imports 124 State Street 8 (608) 257-0002 www.carrouselgifts.com
Dick & Jane 553 State Street 7 (608) 268-0400
Fine Posters & Print 645 State Street 7 (608) 256-4156
Game Haven 129 State Street 8 (608) 258-8848
Happy Medium 430 State Street 2 (608) 255-2887
Home Environment 216 N Henry Street 8 (608) 251-4905 www.home-environment.com
Ideal For You 103 State Street 8 (608) 251-6436 www.ideal-foryou.com
Knuckleheads 550 State Street 7 (608) 284-0151
Little Luxuries 214 State Street 8 (608) 255-7372
Pillow Montage 411 State Street 2 (608) 257-2889 www.pillowmontage.com
Pipefitter, Ltd. 517 State Street 7 (608) 257-2400
Princess of India Import 444 State Street 2 (608) 256-7075
Puzzlebox, The 230 State Street 8 (608) 251-0701
Reflections (craft vendor) 2385 Williams Pt. Dr. 8 (608) 873-3977
Roses-R-Read 502 State Street 7 (608) 251-5510
Serrv International Gift Shop 122 State Street 8 (608) 255-4310 www.serrv.org
Shakti 320 State Street 2 (608) 255-5007
Sunshine Daydream 434 State Street 2 (608) 250-2365
Tellus Mater 409 State Street 2 (608) 255-7027
The Soap Opera 319 State Street 2 (608) 251-4051 www.thesoapopera.com
The Wisconsin Shop 627 State Street 7 (608) 255-0902 www.thewisconsinshop.com
Village Bagshop 435 State Street 2 (608) 258-9962

Sporting Goods

Fontana Sports Specialties 251 State Street 5 (608) 257-5043 www.fontanasports.com
Sports World 510 State Street 7 (608) 255-3343

Variety Shops

Den, The 555 State Street 7 (608) 251-3331

Video

Blockbuster Video 515 State Street 7 (608) 251-4141 www.blockbuster.com
Four Star Video Heaven 315 N Henry Street 2 (608) 255-1994 www.fourstarvideoheaven.com

Vision/Eyewear

Contact Lens & Optical Center 346 State Street 2 (608) 256-1814
Madison Optometric Center 615 State Street 7 (608) 251-1515
Spex Eyewear, Inc 440 State Street 2 (608) 256-7739