Home
   

Madison WI Business Listings
Alphabetically

2-Buckeye Lot 5-Civic Center Ramp 6-Government East Ramp 7-State Street Campus Ramp 8-State Street Capitol Ramp
Business Name Address Park At Phone Website
A Room of One's Own Bookstore 307 W. Johnson Street 2 (608) 257-7888 www.roomofonesown.com
Ancora Coffee Roasters 315 W Gorham Street 2 (608) 441-9917 www.ancora-coffee.com
Art Gecko 507 State Street 7 (608) 280-8053 www.art-geko.com
Art St. Ann Gallery 210 N Henry Street 5 (608) 255-3422 www.artstann.com
Blockbuster Video 515 State Street 7 (608) 251-4141 www.blockbuster.com
Bloom 126 State Street 8 (608) 257-0002  
Blue Velvet Lounge 430 W. Gilman Street 2 (608) 257-2400  
B-Side Records & Tapes & CD's 436 State Street 2 (608) 255-1977  
Camera Co, The 24 N Carroll Street 8 (608) 256-0011  
Canterbury Booksellers 315 W Gorham Street 2 (608) 258-9911 www.madisoncanterbury.com
Capitol Kids Ltd. 8 S. Carroll Street 8 (608) 280-0744 www.capitolkids.com
Carrousel Imports 124 State Street 8 (608) 257-0002 www.carrouselgifts.com
Casa De Lara Mexican Restaurant 341 State Street 2 (608) 251-7200  
Chin's Asia Fresh 422 State Street 2 (608) 661-0082 www.chins.com
Chipotle Mexican Grill 658 State Street 7 (608) 250-4613 www.chipotle.com
Chocolate Shoppe 468 State Street 2 (608) 255-5454 www.chocolateshoppeicecream.com
City Bar 636 State Street 7 (608) 250-2489  
City Shuz, LLC 106 S. Webster Street 6 (608) 256-7489 www.cityshuz.com
Clary's Gourmet Popcorn 105 State Street 8 (608) 255-2994 www.claryspopcorn.com
College Barber Shop 665 State Street 7 (608) 255-5601  
Community Pharmacy 341 State Street 2 (608) 251-3242 www.communitypharmacy.coop
Concourse Hotel 1 West Dayton Street On Site (608) 257-6000 www.concoursehotel.com
Contact Lens & Optical Center 346 State Street 2 (608) 256-1814  
Den, The 555 State Street 7 (608) 251-3331  
Dick & Jane 553 State Street 7 (608) 268-0400  
Exclusive Company, The 508 State Street 7 (608) 255-2433  
Famous Footwear 619 State Street 7 (608) 251-3771 www.famousfootwear.com
Fanny Garver Gallery, The 230 State Street 8 (608) 256-6755 www.fannygarvergallery.com
Fine Posters & Print 645 State Street 7 (608) 256-4156  
Fontana Sports Specialties 251 State Street 5 (608) 257-5043 www.fontanasports.com
Four Star Video Heaven 315 N Henry Street 2 (608) 255-1994 www.fourstarvideoheaven.com
Game Haven 129 State Street 8 (608) 258-8848  
Gap 341 State Street 2 (608) 257-1566 www.gap.com
Gazelle 122 State Street 8 (608) 255-4967  
Goodman Jewelers  220 State Street 8 (608) 257-3644 www.goodmansjewelers.com
Goziraya 406 W. Gilman Street 2 (608) 259-9194  
Happy Medium 430 State Street 2 (608) 255-2887  
Hawk's Bar & Grill 425 State Street 2 (608) 256-4295 www.hawksbar.com
Heartland Birkenstock 414 State Street 2 (608) 255-2522 www.heartlandbirkenstock.com
Himal Chuli Restaurant 318 State Street 2 (608) 251-9225  
Home Environment 216 N Henry Street 8 (608) 251-4905 www.home-environment.com
House of Wisconsin Cheese 107 State Street 8 (608) 255-5204 www.houseofwisconsincheese.com
Husnu's 547 State Street 7 (608) 256-0900  
Ideal For You 103 State Street 8 (608) 251-6436 www.ideal-foryou.com
Inn on The Park Hotel 22 S Carroll Street On Site (608) 257-8811  
Insignia 639 State Street 7 (608) 251-0495  
Irish Pub 317 State Street  2 (608) 256-6071  
Jack's Shoes 204 State Street 8 (608) 257-9766 www.jacksshoes.com
Jazzman 340 State Street 2 (608) 256-2062  
Karen & Co. 418 State Street 2 (608) 258-5500  
Knuckleheads 550 State Street 7 (608) 284-0151  
Lands' End Not Quite Perfect 411 State Street 2 (608) 257-4900 www.landsend.com
Little Luxuries 214 State Street 8 (608) 255-7372  
M&I Bank 1 W Main Street 6 (608) 2525876 www.mibank.com
Madison Museum of Contemporary Art 211 State Street 5 (608) 257-0158 http://www.madisonartcenter.org
Madison Optometric Center 615 State Street 7 (608) 251-1515  
Markee's Mane Attraction 341 State Street 2 (608) 251-5777 www.markeesmane.com
Michelangelo's 114 State Street 8 (608) 251-5299  
Milsted Enterprises 106 W Mifflin Street 5 (608) 255-5050 www.milsted.net
Mimosa Books & Gifts 260 W. Gilman Street 2 (608) 256-5432 www.mimosaspirit.com
Name of the Game 631 State Street 7 (608) 251-8998 www.shopbadgers.com
Nick's Restaurant 226 State Street 8 (608) 255-5450  
Nogginz Hair Shop 524 State Street 7 (608) 251-1545  
Noodles & Company 232 State Street 8 (608) 257-6393 www.noodles.com
Overture Center for the Arts 211 State Street 5 (608) 258-4177 www.overturefoundation.com
Paul's Book Store 670 State Street 7 (608) 257-2968  
Peacock, The 512 State Street 7 (608) 257-7730  
Pillow Montage     (608) 257-2889 www.pillowmontage.com
Pipefitter, Ltd. 517 State Street 7 (608) 257-2400  
Pizza Di Roma 313 State Street 2 (608) 258-9219  
Pizzeria Uno Chicago Bar & Grill 222 W Gorham Street 2 (608) 255-0605 www.unowis.com
Poster Master 506 State Street 2 (608) 256-5800  
Princess of India Import 444 State Street 2 (608) 256-7075  
Puzzlebox, The 230 State Street 8 (608) 251-0701  
Quality Cellular 629 State Street 7 (608) 257-7000 www.quality-cellular.com
Ragstock 329 State Street 2 (608) 251-3419 www.ragstock.com
Roses-R-Read 502 State Street 7 (608) 251-5510  
Sacred Feather 417 State Street  2 (608) 255-2071 www.sacredfeather.com
Sassafras 307 State Street 2 (608) 258-5510  
Saz, The 558 State Street 7 (608) 256-1917  
Scoshi 410 State Street 2 (608) 256-7630  
Sedona 330 State Street 2 (608) 256-1222  
Serrv International Gift Shop 122 State Street 8 (608) 255-4310 www.serrv.org
Shakespeare's Book Store 18 N Carroll Street 8 (608) 255-5521  
Shakti 320 State Street 2 (608) 255-5007  
Soulman 528 State Street 7 (608) 256-7120  
Spex Eyewear, Inc 440 State Street 2 (608) 256-7739  
Sports World 510 State Street 7 (608) 255-3343  
State Bar & Grill 118 State Street 8 (608) 294-9988 www.statebarandgrill.com
State Street Brats 603 State Street 7 (608) 255-5544  
Steve & Barry's 636 State Street 7 (608) 286-1466  
Stillwaters on State 250 State Street 8 (608) 256-0596 www.stillwatersonstate.com
Studio Quest 322 W Gorham Street 2 (608) 255-6376  
Sunroom Caf´┐Ż & Gallery 638 State Street 7 (608) 255-1555  
Sunshine Daydream 434 State Street 2 (608) 250-2365  
Tellus Mater 409 State Street 2 (608) 255-7027  
Terry McCaughey's Service Center 332 W Johnson Street On Site (608) 251-4084  
The Soap Opera 319 State Street 2 (608) 251-4051 www.thesoapopera.com
The Wisconsin Shop 627 State Street 7 (608) 255-0902 www.thewisconsinshop.com
Tiger Lily 128 State Street 8 (608) 251-1225  
Tropic Jewel 449 State Street #F 2 (608) 256-4442  
Tutto Pasta 305 State Street 2 (608) 294-1000  
UBS Digital Outpost 673 State Street 7 (608) 255-7257  
University Book Store 711 State Street 7 (608) 257-3784 www.univbkstr.com
University Inn 441 N Frances Street On Site (608) 257-4881  
Urban Outfitters 604 State Street 7 (608) 258-8818  
Venecia Imports 206 State Street 8 (608) 255-8899  
Village Bagshop 435 State Street 2 (608) 258-9962  
Womens Fitness Center 122 State Street 8 (608) 251-5233  
Yellow Jersey, LTD 419 State Street 2 (608) 257-4818 www.yellowjersey.org